Placement Assistance


Those who pass Banking and Financial Analyst exams are given three grades:

  • DS – Distinguished
  • HP – High Pass
  • P – Pass

The candidates who do not pass are shown "Needs Improvement".

Please Note: Candidates find the Level II very challenging.

Placement Assistance

All candidates who pass the both exams (Level I and Level II) with DS (Distinguished) grades would be offered:

Full time 'Rating Analysts' positions with Brickwork Ratings, a SEBI registered & RBI Accredited Credit Rating Agency

Other candidates will receive assistance for employment with Commercial banks, Investment banks, Mutual funds, Insurance firms, Pension funds and Corporates

Raghavendra : +91 97434 37999 / 888